Upcoming Events

  • Edale Skyline
    Sold Out
    Fri, 30 Sept
    Edale
    30 Sept, 06:00
    Edale, Edale, Hope Valley S33, UK
    Peak district 18 mile walk.
  • Waterfall Country
    Sat, 22 Oct
    Pontneddfechan
    22 Oct, 19:00
    Pontneddfechan, Pontneddfechan, Neath SA11 5NW, UK
    A tour of the Welsh Waterfall country in the Brecon Beacons national park. This 11 mile route will see you taking in 14 different watefalls. Accomodation is available or you can just join us for the hike itself.
  • Slovenia
    Sold Out
    Sun, 30 Oct
    Lake Bled
    30 Oct, 19:00 – 03 Nov, 19:00
    Lake Bled, Lake Bled, 4260 Bled, Slovenia
  • Malvern Hills - Bonfire Night
    Sat, 05 Nov
    Malvern Hills
    05 Nov, 20:00
    Malvern Hills, Malvern Hills, Malvern WR14 4DG, UK
    Family friendly introduction to night walking
  • Iceland
    Sold Out
    Tue, 22 Nov
    Reykjavík
    22 Nov, 08:00 – 27 Nov, 08:00
    Reykjavík, Reykjavík, Iceland
    5 day Iceland Tour
  • Welsh 3 Peaks - Winter Editon
    10 Dec, 06:00
    Wales, Wales, UK
    The Welsh 3 Peaks, but with a totally different twist. Dark nights and much harsher conditions.
  • Madeira
    Wed, 28 Dec
    Funchal
    28 Dec, 06:00
    Funchal, Funchal, Portugal
    5 day hiking tour.
  • Lofoten - Norway
    Sold Out
    Wed, 18 Jan
    Lofoten
    18 Jan 2023, 19:00 – 23 Jan 2023, 19:00
    Lofoten, Lofoten, Norway
    5 day tour of the stunning Lofoten Islands
  • Iceland
    Fri, 10 Feb
    Reykjavík
    10 Feb 2023, 09:00 – 16 Feb 2023, 09:00
    Reykjavík, Reykjavík, Iceland
    5 day Iceland Tour
  • Faroe Islands
    Thu, 16 Mar
    Faroe Islands
    16 Mar 2023, 06:00
    Faroe Islands, Faroe Islands
    5 day tour of the Faroe Islands
  • Welsh 3 Peaks
    Sat, 01 Apr
    Wales
    01 Apr 2023, 05:00
    Wales, Wales, UK
  • Amalfi Coast - The Path of The Gods
    18 Apr 2023, 19:00 – 19 Apr 2023, 19:00
    Amalfi Coast, 84011 Amalfi, SA, Italy
    A seven day tour including The Path of the Gods, Vesuvius, Monte Faito, Positano, Sorrento and Capri. Price includes Flights, accomodation, transfers, breakfast, taxes and insurances.
  • Real Bay View 20
    Tue, 25 Apr
    Naples
    25 Apr 2023, 19:00 – 29 Apr 2023, 19:00
    Naples, Naples, Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
    20 years on... its time.
  • Machu Picchu
    Sold Out
    Thu, 04 May
    Machu Picchu
    04 May 2023, 19:00
    Machu Picchu, 08680, Peru
    Take on this Iconic trek a once in a lifetime experience.
  • Santorini. Fira - Oia
    Fri, 12 May
    Thera
    12 May 2023, 19:00 – 19 May 2023, 19:00
    Thera, Thera 847 00, Greece
  • Causeway Coast Path
    Sold Out
    Sat, 20 May
    Causeway Coastal Route
    20 May 2023, 19:00
    Causeway Coastal Route, Ballintoy, Ballycastle BT54 6NE, UK
  • Brighton & Seven Sisters
    Sat, 27 May
    South Downs Way
    27 May 2023, 06:00
    South Downs Way, S Downs Way, Brighton, UK
    17 mile hike along the South Downs way.
  • La Concha - Marbella
    Sold Out
    Mon, 29 May
    Marbella
    29 May 2023, 07:00
    Marbella, Marbella, Málaga, Spain